SRVH Recognized on 2020 Attorneys for Justice Pro Bono Honor Roll

Sherrard Roe Voigt & Harbison is pleased to announce that seven of its attorneys were recognized for their pro bono service in 2020. SRVH attorneys listed on the 2020 Attorneys for Justice Pro Bono Honor Roll include: Mike Abelow, Dewey Branstetter, Hunter Branstetter, Phillip Cramer, Bill Harbison, Amy Mohan and Carolyn Schott. The program is the result of a recommendation by the Tennessee Supreme Court’s Access to Justice Commission, which is tasked with making such recommendations to the Supreme Court of projects and programs necessary for enhancing access to justice. Attorneys meeting the Court’s minimum goal of 50 pro bono hours annually will be named “Attorneys for Justice” by the Tennessee Supreme Court.