NES Electric Power Board appoints Carolyn Schott as Chair

Sherrard Roe Voigt & Harbison is pleased to announce that the Nashville Electric Service (NES) has appointed member Carolyn Schott as chair of its Electric Power Board.  The Electric Power Board consists of five members appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the Metro Council to serve five-year staggered terms without pay. Ms. Schott is completing her fifth year on the Electric Power Board. The Firm congratulates Ms. Schott on this honor.