21 SRVH attorneys recognized in The Best Lawyers in America© 2018

Sherrard Roe Voigt & Harbison is pleased to announce 21 of the firm’s members are listed in The Best Lawyers in America© 2018. 

“We are extremely proud that so many SRVH attorneys are recognized among the nation’s best lawyers,” said Tom Sherrard, a founding member of the firm. “Our attorneys and our staff continue to be devoted to providing the highest level of professional service to our clients.”

SRVH attorneys selected to be included in The Best Lawyers in America© 2018 are: Mike Abelow, Dewey Branstetter, Kim Brown, Webb Campbell, Mark Carver, Phillip Cramer, John Farringer, Scott Fielding, Bill Harbison, Scott Hickman, Carla Lovell, Elizabeth Moore, Greg Pease, Tracy Powell, Mike Roberts, John Roe, Carolyn Schott, Tom Sherrard, Mark Smith, John Voigt, and Chris Whitson.

In addition, Kim Brown named “Lawyer of the Year” in Real Estate Law and  Bill Harbison named “Lawyer of the Year” in Trusts and Estates in Nashville.

Since its inception in 1983, Best Lawyers has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence. Because Best Lawyers is based on an exhaustive peer-review survey in which more than 41,000 leading attorneys cast almost 3.9 million votes on the legal abilities of other lawyers in their specialties, and because lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed, inclusion in Best Lawyers is considered a singular honor. Corporate Counsel magazine has called Best Lawyers “the most respected referral list of attorneys in practice.”